• Image of Love Is Christmas - CHRISTMAS BUNDLE SALE!!!

Well the holiday season is FAST approaching and as many of you know it has always been one of my favorite times of year. Several years ago I released a Christmas album & I would love to share that with each one of you.

So for a limited time, when you purchase my Christmas album, "Love Is Christmas" for $10.00...as my gift to you...I'll send you a free copy of my debut album "Let Love Win". That's essentially 2 for the price of 1!!!

They make for PERFECT stocking stuffers...seriously...they are the perfect size... :)

Love Is Christmas (track-list):

1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
3. Light A Candle (feat Rachel Potter & Marty Thomas)
4. Joy To the World
5. Sacred Medley
6. Love Is Christmas
7. All I Want For Christmas Is You
8. The Christmas Song
9. Oh Holy Night
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11. Amazing Grace (A Christmas Story)

Let Love Win (track-list):

1. My New Dawn
2. Heavenly
3. Let Love Win
4. Lay It Down
5. Make It Beautiful
6. Everyday People
7. A Sacred Moment
8. Come (A World That Waits)
9. Unrepeatable
10. For the Life of Me
11. All Things